Back to Leo's Room
Home
Live News and Dates

APIA Good Times 2014 Tour

Featuring Leo Sayer, Richard Clapton, Russell Morris, and Joe Camilleri

April/May 2014

30th
April

Wednesday 30th April – Lighthouse Theatre
Warrnambool, Victoria
Ticket details lighthousetheatre.com.au Tel: 03 5559 4999

2nd
May

Friday 2nd May – Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, South Australia
Ticket details ticketek.com.au Tel: 132 849

3rd
May

Saturday 3rd May – Crown
Perth, Western Australia
Ticket details ticketek.com.au Tel: 132 849

7th
May

Wednesday 7th May – West Gippsland Arts Centre
Warrugal, Victoria
Ticket details wgac.com.au Tel: 03 5624 2456

9th
May

Friday 9th May – Country Club Showroom (*Extra date just added)
Launceston, Tasmania
Ticket details tixtas.com Tel: 1300 795 257

10th
May

Saturday 10th May – Wrest Point Entertainment Centre
Hobart, Tasmania
Ticket details tixtas.co.au Tel: 1300 795 257

11th
May

Sunday 11th May – Country Club Showroom
Launceston, Tasmania
Ticket details tixtas.co.au Tel: 1300 795 257

14th
May

Wednesday 14th May – Empire Theatre
Toowoomba, Queensland
Ticket details empiretheatre.com.au Tel: 1300 655 299

15th
May

Thursday 15th May – Concert Hall QPAC
Brisbane, Queensland
Ticket details qpac.com.au Tel: 136 246

16th
May

Friday 16th May – Twin Towns
Tweed Heads, New South Wales/Queensland
Ticket details twintowns.com.au Tel: 1800 014 014

17th
May

Saturday 17th May – Civic Theatre
Newcastle, New South Wales
Ticket details ticketek.com.au Tel: 132 849

18th
May

Sunday 18th May – Star Entertainment Centre
Sydney, New South Wales
Ticket details ticketek.com.au Tel: 132 849

21st
May

Wednesday 21st May – Entertainment Centre
Darwin, Northern Territory
Ticket details yourcentre.com.au Tel: 08 8980 3333

24th
May

Saturday 24th May – Entertainment Centre
Shoalhaven, New South Wales
Ticket details shoalhavenentertainment.com.au Tel: 1300 788 503

25th
May

Sunday 25th May – Canberra Theatre
Canberra, Australian Capitol Territory
Ticket details canberratheatrecentre.com.au Tel: 02 6275 2700

29th
May

Thursday 29th May – Eastbank Centre
Shepparton, Victoria
Ticket details riverlinksvenues.com.au Tel: 03 5832 9511

30th
May

Friday 30th May – Palais Theatre
Melbourne, Victoria
Ticket details ticketmaster.com.au Tel: 136 100

31st
May

Saturday 31st May – Costa Hall
Geelong, Victoria
Ticket details gpac.org.au Tel: 03 5225 1200