Back to Leo's Room
Home
Live News and Dates

LEO SAYER – THE RESTLESS YEARS TOUR 2015

4th
February

Wednesday 4th February 2015 – Nautilus Arts Centre
Port Lincoln, SA
Tickets available from the venue – 08 8683 5088 or nautilusartcentre.com.au/civic-hall/

5th
February

Thursday 5th February 2015 – Middleback Theatre
Whyalla, SA
Tickets available from the venue – 08 8644 7300 or countryarts.org.au/box-office/

6th
February

Friday 6th February 2015 – Northern Festival Centre
Port Pirie, SA
Tickets available from the venue – 08 8633 8500 or countryarts.org.au/box-office/

7th
February

Saturday 7th February 2015 – Her Majesty’s Theatre
Adelaide, SA
Tickets available from BASS – 131 246 or bass.net.au/

8th
February

Sunday 7th February 2015 – Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre
Mt Gambier, SA
Tickets available from the venue – 08 8723 8741 or countryarts.org.au/box-office/

11th
February

Wednesday 11th February 2015 – Albany Entertainment Centre
Albany, WA
Tickets available from the venue – 08 9844 5005, albanyentertainment.com.au or Ticketek – 1300 795 012 or ticketek.com.au

12th
February

Thursday 12th February 2015 – Regional Entertainment Centre
Bunbury, WA
Tickets available from the venue – 1300 661 272 or bunburyentertainment.com

14th
February

Saturday 14th February 2015 – Mundaring Weir Hotel Summer Concert Series (Amphitheatre)
WA
Tickets available from the venue – 08 9295 6098 or mudaringweirhotel.com.au

15th
February

Sunday 15th February 2015 – Joondalup Resort
Joondalup, WA – Note: Show commences at 1.30pm
Tickets available from the venue – 08 9400 8888 or joondalupresort.com.au

21st
February

Saturday 21st February 2015 – Tumba Fest
Tumbarumba. NSW
Tickets available from tumbafest.com.au

25th
February

Wednesday 25th February 2015 – ESSO BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Sale, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 03 5143 3200 or ebbwec.com.au

26th
February

Thursday 26th February 2015 – West Gippsland Arts Centre
Warragul, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 03 5624 2456 or wgac.org.au

27th
February

Friday 27th February 2015 – The Capital
Bendigo, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 03 5434 6100 or thecapital.com.au

28th
February

Saturday 28th February 2015 – SS&A Club
Albury, NSW
Tickets available from the venue – 02 6041 2222 or ssaclub.com.au

4th
March

Wednesday 4th March 2015 – Lighthouse Theatre
Warrnambool, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 03 5559 4999 or lighthousetheatre.com.au

5th
March

Thursday 5th March 2015 – Regent Multiplex
Ballarat, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 03 5330 5555 or regententertainment.com.au

6th
March

Friday 6th March 2015 – The Palms at Crown
Melbourne, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 1300 795 012 or ticketek.com.au

7th
March

Saturday 7th March 2015 – The Playhouse GPAC
Geelong, Vic
Tickets available from the venue – 03 5225 1200 or gpac.org.au

11th
March

Wednesday 11th March 2015 – Dubbo Regional Theatre & Convention Centre
Dubbo, NSW
Tickets available from the venue – 02 6801 4378 or drtcc.com.au

12th
March

Thursday 12th March 2015 – Wests Leagues Club
Tamworth, NSW
Tickets available from the venue – 02 6765 7588 or wtlc.com.au

13th
March

Friday 13th March 2015 – Wests
Newcastle, NSW
Tickets available from the venue – 02 4935 1200 or westsnewcastle.com.au

14th
March

Saturday 14th March 2015 – Anita’s Theatre
Thirroul (Wollongong), NSW
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 136 100 or ticketmaster.com.au

19th
March

Thursday 19th March 2015 – Tivoli Theatre
Brisbane, Qld
Tickets available from Ticketmaster – 136 100 or ticketmaster.com.au

20th
March

Friday 20th March 2015 – Redland Performing Arts Centre
Redland, Qld
Tickets available from the venue – 07 3829 8131 or rpac.com.au

21st
March

Saturday 21st March 2015 – Civic Centre
Redland, Qld
Tickets available from the venue – 07 3810 6100 or ipswichciviccentre.com.au

22nd
March

Sunday 22nd March 2015 – Caloundra Events Centre
Caloundra, Qld
Tickets available from the venue – 07 5491 4240 or theeventscentre.com.au

9th
April

Thursday 9th April 2015 – York Theatre, Seymour Centre
Newtown, NSW
02 9351 7940 or seymourcentre.com

10th
April

Friday 10th April 2015 – Canberra Theatre Centre
Canberra, ACT
Tickets available from the venue – 02 6275 2700 or canberratheatrecentre.com.au

11th
April

Saturday 11th April 2015 – Launceston Country Club
Launceston, Tas
Tickets available from tixtas – 1300 795 257 or tixtas.com.au

12th
April

Sunday 12th April 2015 – Wrest Point
Hobart, Tas
Tickets available from tixtas – 1300 795 257 or tixtas.com.au